ABSE Photography

Concert Photography by Alexis Buquet

Booze & Glory

Persistence Tour

Backstage Werk, Munich, Germany

Band members:

  • Mark RSK – voc / guitar
  • Kahan – lead guitar
  • Chema Zurita – bass
  • Frank Pellegrino- drums
  • TF Eliz – piano / keyboard

Website: http://www.boozeandglory.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/boozeandgloryofficial

Thanks to Dennis and Fuze Magazine, Marc, Sonic and M.A.D. Tourbooking!

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 ABSE Photography

Theme by Anders Norén