ABSE Photography

Concert Photography by Alexis Buquet

Deez Nuts

Backstage Werk, Munich, Germany

Band members:

  • JJ Peters – Vocals
  • Matt ‘Realbad’ Rogers – Guitar
  • Sean Kennedy – Bass
  • Alex Salinger – Drums

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/deeznutshardcore/

Thanks to Dennis and Fuze Magazine!

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2009 - 2019 Alexis Buquet (ABSE Photography) - Imprint

Theme by Anders Norén