ABSE Photography

Concert Photography by Alexis Buquet

Devil Driver

Trabendo, Paris, France

Band members :

  • Dez Fafara (Vocals)
  • Jeff Kendrick (Guitars)
  • Chris Towning (Bass guitar)
  • Mike Spreitzer (Guitars)
  • John Boecklin (Drums)


  1. Head on to Heartache (Let Them Rot)
  2. Hold Back the Day
  3. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
  4. Before the Hangman’s Noose
  5. Oath of the Abyss
  6. I Could Care Less
  7. The Appetite
  8. Sail (AWOLNATION cover)
  9. End of the Line
  10. Dead to Rights
  11. Clouds Over California
  12. Ruthless
  13. Meet the Wretched

Website : http://www.devildriver.com/

Thanks to Mona from Napalm Records.

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2020 ABSE Photography

Theme by Anders Norén