ABSE Photography

Concert Photography by Alexis Buquet


Backstage Werk, Munich, Germany

Band members:

  • Joey Cape – vocals
  • Chris Flippin – guitar
  • Joe Raposo – bass
  • Chris Rest – guitar
  • Dave Raun – drums

Website: http://lagwagon.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lagwagon/

Thanks to Dennis and Fuze Magazine!

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 ABSE Photography

Theme by Anders Norén