ABSE Photography

Concert Photography by Alexis Buquet

Walls Of Jericho

Persistence Tour

Backstage Werk, Munich, Germany

Band members:

  • Vocals: Candace Kucsulain
  • Guitar: Chris Rawson
  • Guitar: Mike Hasty
  • Drums: Dustin Schoenhofer
  • Bass: Aaron Ruby

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/WallsofJericho/

Thanks to Dennis and Fuze Magazine, Marc, Sonic and M.A.D. Tourbooking!

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 ABSE Photography

Theme by Anders Norén